Supplier Info

Pacific Troll-Caught Albacore (Thunnus alalunga) are a highly prized member of the tuna family. Known for its “white meat”* and mild-yet-distinctive flavor, this seafood favorite offers plenty of value to both foodservice and retail operations. Harvested from abundant stocks using environmentally conscious hook & line methods, troll-caught Pacific Albacore makes an attractive addition to any seafood menu or counter.*Albacore is the only tuna allowed to be sold as “white meat” tuna by the FDA.
Oregon Troll-Caught Albacore Wholesale Suppliers

Bell Buoy of Seaside

P.O. Box 680
Seaside, OR 97138
Jon Hartill
503-738-6354
503-738-8325 fax
bellbuoy@pacifier.com
bellbuoyofseaside.com

Bills Seafood II

14325 SW Hwy 18
McMinnville, OR 97128
Lana Buckert
503-508-6261
503-472-0718 fax

Bornstein Seafood

P.O. Box 58
Astoria, OR 97103
Doug Heater
503-325-6164
503-325-0403 fax
doug@bornstein.com
www.bornstein.com

Chuck’s Seafoods

P.O. Box 5502
Charleston, OR 97420
Jack Hampel
541-888-5525
541-888-2121 fax
j.hampel@charter.net
www.chucksseafood.com

Cody’s Seafood

106 SE Douglas Street
Newport, OR 97365
541-574-0284
541-961-0776 cell
chelsearoseseafood.com

Deep Water Seafoods LLC

43113 Mullenbach Lane
Seaside, OR 97138
503-755-2783
503-755-2514

Fisherman’s Gourmet Seafoods

John Wicks
971-242-9566
sales@fishermansgourmet.com

Fishermen’s Wharf

P.O. Box 5969 / 63534 Kingfisher
Charleston, OR 97420
Matt & Cathy LeDoux
541-888-8862
matt_ledoux@hotmail.com
fishermenswharforegon.com

Fishhawk Fisheries

P.O. Box 715
Astoria, OR 97103
Steve Fick
503-325-5252
503-325-8786 fax
fishhawk@ideal-web.com

Flying Fish Co.

2310 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR
Lyf Gildersleeve
503-260-6552
info@flyingfishcompany.com
www.flyingfishcompany.com

Hallmark Fisheries

P.O. Box 5390
Charleston, OR 97420
Jack Emmons / Scott Adams
541-888-3253
541-888-6814 fax
info@hallmarkfisheries.com
www.hallmarkfisheries.com

Newell Seafood

3025 S Bay Road
Toledo, OR 97391
Mark & Lisa Newell
541-270-4715
newellseafoods@aol.com
marknewell@hughes.net

Northwest Fresh Seafood Co

611 N. Main Street
Newberg, OR 97132
Blane Hansen
503-538-4555
blane@northwestfreshseafood.com

NW Wild Products

354 Industry Street
Astoria, OR 97103
503-791-1907
amanda@northwestwildproducts.com
www.northwestwildproducts.com

Ocean Beauty Seafoods

2450 NW 28th Avenue
Portland, OR 97210
503-224-1611

Port Orford Sustainable Seafood

P.O. Box 679
Port Orford, OR 97465
Aaron Longton
541-332-0627
aaron@oceanresourcesteam.org
posustainableseafood.com

Pacific Seafood Group

16797 SE 130th Avenue
Clackamas, OR 97015
Buck Boston (Domestic)
Larz Malony (International)

503-905-4500
503-905-2492 fax
bboston@pacseafood.com
malony@pacseafood.com
www.pacseafood.com

Sea Star Enterprise

P.O. Box 1909
Newport, OR 97365
Doug & Muriel Moore
541-961-1246
seastarentz@gmail.com

Seahawk Seafood

P.O. Box 5679
Charleston, OR 97420
Jodi Hill
541-888-6645
541-888-8235 fax

Skipanon Brand Seafood

225 SE Galena
Warrenton, OR 97136
Mark Kujala
503-861-8277

Starvin Marvin’s Seafood

P.O. Box 5022
Charleston, OR 97420
Marvin Warman
866-888-5808
541-888-3892 fax
marvin@smseafoods.com
www.smseafoods.com

Trident Seafoods Corp.

P.O. Box 1243
Newport, OR 97365
541-265-7279
541-265-8833
ssnow@tridentseafood.com

Vanderpool Tuna

4000 Lower River Road
Grants Pass, OR 97526
K. Vanderpool
503-739-3322
fvpursuit@aol.com

Warrenton Deep Sea

P.O. Box 58
Astoria, OR 97103
Doug Heater
503-325-6164
503-325-0403 fax
doug@bornstein.com

Watson’s Live Seafood LLC

P.O. Box 1534 / 250 First St. SW
Bandon, OR 97411
Jolene
541-347-3474
www.watsonsliveseafood@hotmail.com

Wild Planet Foods

1585 Heartwood Drive
McKinleyville, CA 95519
Bill McCarthy
707-839-3270
707-839-3260 fax
billm@wildplanetfoods.com
www.wildplanetfoods.com

Winter Hawk Seafood

P.O. Box 763
Toledo, OR 97391
Robert Aue
541-270-0791
thedunes06@yahoo.com
www.winterhawkseafoodLLC.com